Monday, October 30, 2017

Happy Halloween !

No Evenings classes Tuesday Oct 31, swing by for open gym if you like.

Monday 10/30/2017 WOD

Happy Halloween Eve!

Strength - Back Squat:
5 sets of 3 reps at 85%
5 sets of 4/side jump lunges
5 sets of 5 Slider roll outs

WOD:
10 Thrusters (135/95)
50 Double Unders
8 Thrusters
40 DUs
6 Thrusters
30 DUs
4 Thrusters
20 DUs
2 Thrusters
10 DUs

Monday, October 23, 2017

Monday 10/23/2017 WOD

Strength - Barbell lunges:
4 sets of 8/side heavy reverse lunges
4 sets of 15 OH palloff press

WOD - 21/15/9:
Pull ups
Plank Saws
Lateral lunges

Thursday, October 19, 2017

CLOSED THURSDAY 10/19/2017

JUST A REMINDER THAT WE WILL BE CLOSED TODAY.

WOD:
-5K at own location & time
(Bring in your times!)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wednesday 10/18/2017 WOD

WARM UP:
-200m Run
-10 Push Ups
-10 Ring Rows
- 10 Squats
-Bands

STRENGTH - Front Squat
-Work up to heavy single

WOD:
14 min AMRAP
-5 Squat Cleans
-5 Burpees
-30 Double Unders

Monday, October 9, 2017

Monday 10/09/2017 WOD

Strength - Front Squat:
50 Front Squats at 75%
10 Slider tucks each time bar is racked

WOD -Rahoi 12 min AMRAP:
12 Box Jumps
6 Thrusters
6 Bar facing Burpees

Bonus...

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday 10/05/2017 WOD

WARM UP:
-800m run
-5 min Jump Rope
-Banded Warmup

STRENGTH: 
Snatch Complex (MAX OF)
-1 Snatch Full
-Hang Snatch
-OH Squat

WOD:
5 Rounds
-10 DB Split Squats (per leg)
-25ft Front Leaning Hand Walk (on sliders)
-20 Mountain Climbers (on sliders)
-25ft Front Leaning Hand Walk (on sliders)
-10 Knee Tucks (on sliders)

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Wednesday 10/04/2017 WOD

WARM UP:
-200m run
-20 push ups
-20 squats
-20 ring row/pull up

STRENGTH:
Clean Complex X 80% max
5 rounds:
2 Cleans & 1 Jerk

WOD:
20 min AMRAP
-200m run
-7 Deadlift
-5 Hang Clean
-3 Push Press

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tuesday 10/03/2017 WOD

STRENGTH - DEADLIFT:
4X10


WOD:
5 Rounds
-6 Clean & Jerk
-9 Burpees
-12 DB Walking lunges 
-15 KB Swings 



DEATH BY: Push Ups

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday 10/02/2017 WOD

Strength - Overhead Squat:
4 x 10 at 70%
4 x 10/side Alt V-Ups

WOD - 20 Min AMRAP:
10 Front Squats
10 Box Jumps
10 T2B
200m Sprint

Monday 1/15 WOD

Strength - Front Squat: 3 sets of 8 squats at 80% 3 sets of 8 Ab roll outs/slide outs WOD - 4 Rounds: OH Plates lunges down/back 30 Wa...