Thursday, July 28, 2016

Thursday 7/28/2016 WOD

Strength:
EMOM x 8-1 Squat cleans @ 80%
Rest 3 minutes
EMOM x 8-1 Squat snatch @ 80%

WOD - 20 Min AMRAP:
10 Thrusters
2 Pull-ups 
add 2 pull ups each round

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Wednesday 7/27/2016 WOD

Strength - Deadlift:
6 Sets of 1 rep @ 90-95%
Between each set-
10 Bulgarian split squats

WOD - 20 Min AMRAP:
10 Pull-ups
5 DB Deadlifts (75/55)
10 Front Squats (135/95)

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Tuesday 7/26/2016 WOD

Skill:
Muscle up progression

Strength - Bench:
 6 Sets of 1 Rep @ 90-95%
Between each set-
10 Barbell rows

WOD - 12min AMRAP:
12 Box Jumps
6 Push press (135/95)
6 Bar facing burpees


Monday, July 25, 2016

Monday 7/25/2016 WOD

Strength - Squat:
6 Sets of 1 rep @ 90-95%
Between each set-
8 Box jumps

WOD:
5 Rounds-
Sled down and back
10 Med Ball Leg raises
10 Glute ham raises


Thursday, July 21, 2016

Thursday 7/21/2016 WOD

Strength:
EMOM x 8-2 Squat cleans @ 75%
Rest 3 Minutes
EMOM x 8-2 Squat snatches @ 75%

WOD:
1 Round -
100 Double unders
50 Squats
25 Push Press (95/65)
then
2 Rounds -
60 Double unders
30 Squats
15 Push press
then
3 Rounds -
40 Double unders
20 Squats
10 Push press

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Wednesday 7/20/2016 WOD

Deadlift Warm-up:
8/6/4 Deadlift - climbing in weight
3x8 T2B

Strength - Deadlift:
6-8 Sets of 3 Reps @ 85%
Between each set-
10 Supermans

WOD:
5 Rounds for time-
5 Burpees
10 Sit ups
15 KB Swings
20 Squats

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Tuesday 7/19/2016 WOD

Bench Warm Up:
8/6/4 Bench - climbing in weight
3x10 Bench Dips

Strength - Bench:
6-8 Sets of 3 reps @ 85%
Between each set-
20 Weighted Russian twists

Skill:
Muscle Up Progression

WOD - For Time:
25 Pull ups
10 Box Jumps
25 KB Swings (53/35)
10 Push ups
15/side KB DB Snatches
10 Burpees
25 Plate Sit ups

Monday, July 18, 2016

Monday 7/18/2016 WOD

Skill:
Power Cleans

Strength - Squat:
6-8 Sets of 3 Reps at 85%
Between each set-
12 Alternating V-Ups

WOD:
Run 200m
10 Wall balls/5 Power Cleans/10 Wall balls
Run 200m
10 Lateral box jumps/5 Power cleans/10 Lateral box jumps
Run 200m
10 T2B/5 Power cleans/10 T2B
Run 200m
10 HR Push ups/5 Power cleans/10 HR Push ups

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Saturday 7/16/2016 WOD

WOD:
Teams of 2 -
400m Run with weight

Each partner completes 11 reps
Front squat (115/75)
Wall balls (20/14)
Deadlifts (185/135)
Jerks
KB Swings (53/35)
Overhead Plate Lunges
Cleans
Goblet Squats (53/35)
Power Snatches

400m Run with weight

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Thursday 7/14/2016

Strength:2705
EMOM x 6 - 3 Squat Clean and jerks @70%
Rest 3 Minutes
EMOM x 6-3 Snatches @70%

WOD:
20 Min AMRAP
400m Run
30 Situps
15 Overhead Squats (95/65)

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Wednesday 7/13/2016 WOD

Warm up:
Dynamic Warm up
10/8/6 Deadlift Warm up
3 Sets of 5 weighted good mornings

Skill:
Overhead Squats

Strength - Deadlift:
5 Sets of 5 reps at 75-80%
Between each set-
8 Partner Hamstring raises
12 1-legged squats to bench

WOD:
10/side weighted Barbell Push Press
10/side weighted Barbell side cuts
10 Cleans
10 T2B

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tuesday 7/12/2016 WOD

Warm Up:
Stick Warm up
10/8/6 Bench Warm up
3 Sets of 10 Ring Rows

Skill:
Muscle Up Progression

Strength - Bench:
5 Sets of 5 Reps at 75-80%
Between each set-
8/side Dumbbell Rows
10 Band Pull aparts

WOD - Hildy:
100 Cal Row
75 Thrusters
50 Pull-ups
75 Wall Balls (20/14)
100 Cal Row

Monday, July 11, 2016

Monday 7/11/2016 WOD

Warm-up:
Blue Bands
Squat Warm up-
10/8/6 Reps climbing in weight
3 Sets of 5 box jumps

Skill:
Jerk/Split Jerk

Strength - Squat:
5 Sets of 5 Reps at 75-80%
Between each set-
8 Box Jumps
12 Jump Lunges

WOD:
5 Rounds-
10/side Split Squats
10 T2B
10/side Slider Lunges
Sled push down/back

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Saturday 7/9/2016 WOD

WOD - Filthy Fifty:
50 Wall Balls (20/14)
50 KB Swings
50 Push ups
50 Walking Lunges
50 Sit ups
50 Knees to elbows
50 Squats
50 Jumping Jacks
50 Burpees

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Thursday 7/7/2016 WOD

Strength - Snatch:
Work up to a heavy full single
Snatch complex (hang, full, OH Squat) @ 65%
for 5 rounds of 1 rep on the minute.


WOD:
Run 400m


21/15/9/9/15/21
KB Swings (70/53)
Toes to Bar

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Wednesday 7/6/2016 WOD

Warm-up:
Dynamic


Strength - Deadlift:
3 sets of 10 reps @ 65%
Between each set -
10/side kneeling DB single arm press


Skill:
Front Squat


WOD - For time:
800m Run


Then 5 Rounds-
15 V-ups
35 Double Unders


800m Run

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Tuesday 7/5/2016 WOD

Warm Up:
Jump Rope 5 mins


Strength - Bench:
3 sets of 10 reps at 65%
Between each set - 15 reps bent over BB rows


Skill:
Front Squat


WOD - Amanda:
Reps for time 9-7-5
Muscle
Snatches (135/95)


OR


Warm up:
Blue bands warm-up


Squat Warm up:
 Squat for 10/8/6/4 reps
10/side Split squat


Strength - Squat:
3 sets of 10 reps at 65%
10 Reps red band rotations per side
10 reps supermans


Skill:
Cleans


WOD:
3 Rounds-
400m run
12 Ring or inverted back rows
21 Box jumps (24/20)

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Saturday 7/2/2016 WOD

PARTNER WOD:
100 Double unders
50 Pullups
100 Lunges (30/20)
50 Plate Sit-ups
100 Slam balls
50 Plate Sit-ups
100 Lunges (30/20)
50 Pullups
100 Double Unders
-Partner holds plate overhead

Friday, July 1, 2016

Happy Fourth of July!!!

Happy Fourth of July!!!


Remember FC will be closed on the 4th to celebrate our great nation. Enjoy the day!




Regular class schedule this Saturday.