Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Tuesday 3/29/16 WOD

Strength:
5-5-3-3-1-1
Power Cleans

Skill:
HS push-ups/HS walk

WOD
21-15-9
Cleans
HSPU 

Monday, March 28, 2016

Monday 3/28/16 WOD

Strength:
OH squat

Skill:
Double unders

WOD:
6 rounds
3 OH squats 115-75
9 pull-ups
27 double unders

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Thursday 3/24/16 WOD

Strength:
Back squat 5x3

Skill:
muscle up progression or pull up

WOD:
with a partner
3k row
200 wall ball
20 min time cap


Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Wednesday 3/23/16 WOD

Strength:
Deadlifts
5x3

Skill:
Tire flip

WOD:
3 rounds
In teams of 2 or 3
2 min at each station
1- tire flip
2- farmers carry/speed rope
3- sled push



Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Tuesday 3/22/16 WOD

Skill:
KB snatch 

WOD 1:
Lynne
5 rounds of max reps
Bench press
Pull-ups 

WOD 2:
5rounds 
6 burpees
12 kb swings 
24 doubleunders 

Monday, March 21, 2016

Monday 3/21/16 WOD

Strength:
Make-up or
OH press 5x5

Skill: HSPU 

WOD:
5 rounds
5 HSPU 
10 t2b 
15 box jumps 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Thursday 3/17/16 WOD

Strength:
Strict press
5x5

WOD:
21-15-9
Push press
Box jumps
KB swings

WOD2:
21-15-9
Row 4 cal
T2B

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Wednesday 3/16/16 WOD

Strength:
Find 1rm
Bench press

Skill:
Muscle up progression

WOD:
5 rounds
15 pull-ups
30 sit-ups
15 push-ups
30 squats
 

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Tuesday 3/15/16 WOD

Strength:
Deadlift
6x2

Skill:
HSPU / HS walk

WOD:
Diane
21-15-9
Deadlift 185/115
HSPU


Monday, March 14, 2016

Monday 3/14/16 WOD

Strength:
Front squat
5x3

WOD:
6 rounds
3 Front squat
9 Bar over burpees 
27 double unders
Or
16.3

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Thursday 3/10/16 WOD

Strength:
Clean and jerk 
6x1

WOD
Elizabeth 
21-15-9
Cleans 
Ring dips

WOD 2
Team row






Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Tuesday 3/8/16 WOD

Strength:
Snatch
5x2

Skill:
Double unders

WOD:
14.1
10 min AMRAP
30 double unders
15 power snatches
 
Click on the link below for a great article with tips on how to improve your double unders.  

How to Improve Your Double Unders

Monday, March 7, 2016

Monday 3/7/16 WOD

Strength:
Back squat
5x5

Skill:
HSPU
Pistols

WOD:
20 min AMRAP
5 HSPU
10 pistols/goblet squats
15 box jumps
 

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Thursday 3/3/16 WOD

Strength:
Strict press
5-5-3-3-1

WOD:
EMOM 12 mins
4 cleans
6 push jerks

WOD2:
3 rounds
25 double unders
15 T2B


Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Wednesday 3/2/16 WOD

Strength:
Bench press
Heaviest 5x5

Skill:
muscle up progression

WOD:

5 rounds
5 jumping muscle ups
10 kb swings
15 box jumps


Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Tuesday 3/1/16 WOD

Strength:
Deadlift
Find heaviest triple

WOD:
5 rounds
400m run
5 deadlifts
10 bar over burpees

Monday 1/15 WOD

Strength - Front Squat: 3 sets of 8 squats at 80% 3 sets of 8 Ab roll outs/slide outs WOD - 4 Rounds: OH Plates lunges down/back 30 Wa...