Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Wednesday 12/30/15 WOD

Strength: 
Deadlift
4x2

Skill:
HS push-ups 

Conditioning:
"Zimmerman"
25 min AMRAP
11 chest to bar pull ups
2 deadlifts @ 315/214lbs
10 handstand push ups

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Tuesday 12/29/15 WOD

Strength:
5 sets of 
Strict press
Push press
Push jerk
3-2-1

Skill:
Double unders

Conditioning:
In teams of two
21-15-9
Push press
Box jumps
Kb swings

30-20-10
Double unders
Sit-ups

Total time as a team 

 

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Christmas Eve/Christmas Day schedule

We will be open for our 10:30am class tomorrow, with open gym to follow from 11:30-12:30.

We will bf CLOSED on Christmas Day.

Happy Holidays from all of us at FC!

Wednesday 12/23/15 WOD

Put a hold on your last minute shopping and come in for the Twelve Days of Christmas today!

Don't forget our holiday hours.  We will have a 1pm class on Christmas Eve and will be CLOSED Christmas Day.



Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Thursday 12/17/15 WOD

Strength of choice 

Skill:
ring dips & muscle up progression 

Conditioning:
5 rounds 
10-Thrusters
10-Burpees 
20-Double unders

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Wednesday 12/16/15 WOD

Strength:
Deadlift
3x3
Hang clean
3x3
Push Press
3x3

Conditioning:
3 rounds
EMOM for 3 min
6 deadlifts
4 hang cleans
2 push jerks
1 minute rest between rounds


Monday, December 14, 2015

Tuesday 12/15/15 WOD

Strength: 
5 rounds 
Max reps
Bench press 
Pull-ups

WOD:
6 rounds
10 push-ups 
10 T2B
10 kb swings

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Thursday 12/10/15 WOD

Strength
Deadlift 5x3

Skill:
HS push-ups 

Conditioning:
21-15-9
HS push-ups 
Deadlift 

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Tuesday 12/8/15 WOD

Strength:
Cleans 3x3
Jerk 3x3
 
Conditioning:
21-15-9
Cleans 
Push jerk 
Box jumps 

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Thursday 12/3/15 WOD

Strength:
Power Clean 5x3

Skill:
HS push-ups 

WOD:
4 rounds 
7 HS push ups 
14 wall ball 
21 cal row

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Wednesday 12/2/15 WOD

Strength:
Deadlift 10x1
working at 90% of 1RM

Skill:
HS push-ups

Conditioning:
21-15-9
HSPU 
Deadlifts 

 


Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Tuesday 12/1/15 WOD

Warm-up:
Double unders

Strength:
Find 1 RM bench press

Skill:
muscle up progressions

Conditioning:
20 ring dips
25 k2e
30 kb swings
40 box jumps
50 double unders