Monday, November 30, 2015

And the World Record goes to...

We are BEYOND proud to share with you the recent accomplishments of FC member Kara Smith.

RPS meets are no joke and Kara took the latest up at CrossFit Tuff in Nashua, NH with ease.  She broke all 3 New England records in the junior division and set the WORLD RECORD with her 307.5 pound squat.

Kara has been putting the work in and going at it hard.  When you see her, please congratulate her!


 

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Tuesday 11/24/15 WOD

Strength: 
Bench 5x3

Skill of choice 

Conditioning: 
4 rounds 
40 DB lunges
30 box jumps 
20 wall ball
10 ring dips

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Tuesday 11/17/15 WOD

Strength:
Bench 4x6-8
Working on
Bench technique 

Skill:
double unders
Muscle up progression

Conditioning:
5 rounds 
200 m row
12 T2B 
24 double unders


Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Wednesday 11/11/15 WOD

Strength:
Bench 5x5

Skill:
Pistols

Conditioning:
15 min AmRAP 
5 pull-ups 
10 1legged squat
15 push-ups 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Tuesday 11/10/15 WOD

Strength:
Snatch 5x3

Skill:
Double unders
Muscle up progression

Conditioning:
10 min AMRAP
30 double unders
15 power snatches

Monday 1/15 WOD

Strength - Front Squat: 3 sets of 8 squats at 80% 3 sets of 8 Ab roll outs/slide outs WOD - 4 Rounds: OH Plates lunges down/back 30 Wa...