Thursday, August 28, 2014

****Labor Day Weekend Schedule****

There will be no WOD or open gym on Saturday, August 30th but join us on Monday, September 1st at 10:30am or 6:30pm for Murph.

Have a great long weekend!

Thursday 8/28/14 WOD

Skill
Double unders

4 rounds:
400 m run
20 burpees
40 doubleunders

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Wednesday 8/27/14 WOD

Strength
Bench

4 Rounds:
40 lunges w/ plate over head
30 KB swings
20 pull ups
10 HS pushups

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Monday 8/25/14 WOD

Strength
Choice of Clean & Jerk, Snatch

20 min AMRAP
5 Cleans
2 T2B
9 Boxjumps

Friday, August 22, 2014

Saturday 8/23/14 WOD to Support the Pete Frates Fund

Come down tomorrow at 9:00am and work out to support the Pete Frates Fund! We've all seen and participated in the ice bucket challenges that have gone viral and to continue our efforts of striking out ALS we'll be collecting donations tomorrow morning and sending them directly to the Pete Frates Fund.

You can learn more about Pete himself, ALS, and the Pete Frates Fund here: http://www.petefrates.com/

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Monday 8/18/14 WOD

Skill
Max box jump

"Filthy Fifty"
50 box jumps
50 jumping pull ups
50 KB swings
50 K2E
50 Push presses
50 Back extensions
50 Wall balls
50 Burpees
50 Double unders

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Wednesday 8/13/14 WOD


Skill
Double unders

Strength
Bench 5x5

Fight Gone Bad 2.0
5 rounds, rotating each minute:
Wall balls 20/14
Sumo deadlift high pull 75/55
Double unders
Push press 55/45
Rows

1 min rest between rounds

Monday, August 11, 2014

Monday 8/11/14 WOD

Strength
1 RM Front Squat

4 rounds:
12 C2B pull ups
10 Front squats
15 Bar over burpees

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Thursday 8/7/14 WOD

"Collin"
6 rounds:
400 m run
12 push press 95/65
12 box jumps
12 sumo deadlift lift pulls 95/65

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Wednesday 8/6/14 WOD


Strength
1 rep max deadlift

"Cindy"
20 min AMRAP
5 pull ups
10 push ups
15 squats

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Monday 8/4/14 WOD

Strength
"Lynne"

5 rounds max reps:
bodyweight bench presses
pull ups

then

"Nancy"
5 rounds:
400 m run
15 OH squats 95/65