Monday, March 31, 2014

Monday 3/31/14 WOD

Skill
Handstand pushup
Max box jump

"Zimmerman"
AMRAP in 25 minutes:
11 chest-to-bar pull ups
2 deadlifts
10 handstand pushups

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

3/19/14 WOD

Skills
Max box jump
Kipping pull up

Baseline from hell
3 rounds of:
400 m row
10 pull ups
20 push ups
30 sit ups
40 squats

3 min rest between

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Tuesday 3/18/14 WOD

20 thrusters
20 sumo deadlift high pulls
20 push jerks
20 overhead squats
20 front squats

4 burpees every minutes on the minute

Monday, March 17, 2014

Monday 3/17/14 St. Pattys Day WOD

Come down for St. Patty's Day workout!!

Squats
thrusters

Pushups
angled pullups / ring rows
toes 2 bar
turkish get ups
yay! burpees
swings - kettlebell

Deadlift
and
yay! burpees

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014

Monday 3/10/14 WOD

CONDITIONING WOD

20 min AMRAP:
10 med ball push ups
10 Russian twists
10 jump squats

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Thursday 3/6/14 WOD

COMPETITION WOD
Skill: GHD situps

Strength: Deadlift 7x2

For time
40 GHD
30 Wall balls
20 Toes to bar
10 Handstand push ups


Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Wednesday 3/5/14 WOD

CONDITIONING WOD
10 rounds 
10 wall ball 
10 split lunges 
10 pull-ups 
10 T2B

COMPETITION WOD
Skill: Shoulder to overhead

Strength: Push jerk 5x5

4 Rounds
10 Shoulder to overhead
15 cals on rower

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Tuesday 3/4/14 WOD

CONDITIONING WOD
5 rounds 
15 clean 
15 push-ups 
15 push press (same weight as clean lighter weight if needed)

COMPETITION WOD
Skill:
Chest-to-bar pull-ups

Strength:
Overhead squat 5x3

10 Min AMRAP
12 Burpees
9 OH Squat
6 CTB Pull ups


Monday, March 3, 2014

Monday 3/3/14 WOD

CONDITIONING WOD
5 stations
2min @ ea. station
3 rotations
Ladder station 
Box jump station 
Jump rope/ sit-ups station
Agility station
Row station

COMPETITION WOD
Skill: Pistols and Squat Clean/Push Jerk

20 minutes
Odd: 10 pistols
Even: 1 Squat clean + push jerk

Then:
Rowing intervals - 10x 150m
rest:30 in between




Sunday, March 2, 2014

****Scheduling Update****

Starting tomorrow check out our new programming format! Each day you'll see three WODs posted:
  • Conditioning
  • Competition
  • Strength
 More ways for you to get serious!