Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Wednesday 2/26/14 WOD

5 rounds:
24 double unders
12 knees to elbows
24 overhead weight lunges
12 handstand push ups

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Tuesday 2/25/14 WOD

Bear Complex

5 sets of 7 rounds:
1 Power clean
1 Front squat
1 Push press
1 Back squat
1 Push press

You may not drop the bar between rounds but may rest as needed between sets.

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Monday 2/24/14 WOD


Dirty thirty 2.0 

30 box-jumps @24",
30 pull ups,
30 1-pood kettlebell swings,
30 ring dips 
30 knees to elbows,
30 wall-ball shots @20/14LBS,
30 stiff leg Deadlifts 
30 slam ball
30 burpees,
30 double-unders


Sunday, February 16, 2014

Monday 2/17/14 WOD


Tabata 
6 rounds 
Split lunge 
K2E
Wall ball
Push-ups 
Stiff legged Deadlift 

Thursday, February 13, 2014

****Gym Closed 2/13/14****

Due to the weather there is no open gym and no classes for today, 2/13/14.

Schedule will resume tomorrow. Stay warm!

Thursday 2/13/14 WOD

3 rounds:
30 2 pood Kettlebell swings
30 Burpees
30 Sit-ups

OR

3 rounds
15 Snatches
15 T2B

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Wednesday 2/12/14 WOD

4 rounds of:
40 Double unders
30 Box jumps
20 Wall ball shots 20/14
10 Handstand push ups

Monday, February 10, 2014

Monday 2/10/14 WOD

Fight Gone Bad 2

3 or 5 rounds, rotating each minute:
Slam ball
Sumo deadlift 65/45
Lunges
Push press 65/45
Rows
1 minute rest between rounds

Dynamic Effort- Squat (no box)
Bar x 5
Green bands x 5
Add weight until it feels heavy but fast
Add 1 set of chains and hit
10 sets of 3
1 set per min (keep the speed!)

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Thursday 2/6/14 WOD

5 Rounds:
9 Deadlifts 135/95
6 Hanging power cleans 135/95
3 Push jerks 135/95

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

***No Classes Wed 2/5/14***

Due to the storm there are no classes today, Wednesday, Feb 5.

Stay safe, everyone!

Wednesday 2/5/14 WOD

Skill work

WOD
6 rounds:
24 Box jumps
24 Push ups
24 Walking lunges
24 Toes 2 Bar

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Monday, February 3, 2014

Monday 2/3/14 WOD

Skill
Overhead Squats

WOD
3 rounds:

25 Overhead Squat @135/95
25 Pull ups
25 Double unders

Monday 1/15 WOD

Strength - Front Squat: 3 sets of 8 squats at 80% 3 sets of 8 Ab roll outs/slide outs WOD - 4 Rounds: OH Plates lunges down/back 30 Wa...