* Power Lifting * Olympic Lifting * Corporate Packages * Student Athlete Team Packages * Individual and Small Group Personal Training








Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday 7/10/2017 WOD

Warm up - 3 Rounds:
20 Cal row
20 Push ups
20 air Squats

Strength - Front Squat:
5 reps at 75%
3 reps at 80%
1 rep at 85%
3 reps at 80%
5 reps at 75%

WOD - 3 Rounds:
8/side Heavy weight walking lunges
10 later box jumps with Squat
12 Descend box jumps with squats
14 Burpees

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday 7/03/2017 WOD and Schedule for Tuesday

FC will be closed on Tuesday to Celebrate the 4th of July with family and Friends! Enjoy your day off!

Monday WOD:

Skill - Double Under Practice

Strength - OH Press:
5 Sets of 5 reps at 75%
5 sets of 15/side Band rotations
5 sets of 10 Band chin pulls

WOD - 15 min AMRAP:
10 Double-unders
15 KB swings
20 OH Walking lunges
200m Row/Run

Monday, June 26, 2017

Monday 6/26/2017 WOD

Strength - Squat:
5 reps at 80%, 3 rep at 90%
5 reps at 80%, 2 rep at 93%
5 reps at 80%, 1 rep at 96%
3 x 15 Slider tucks

WOD - 15 min AMRAP: 
200m Row
8 Thrusters
10 Box Jumps
12 Plank saws

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monday 6/19/2017 WOD

Strength - Back Squat:
5 sets of 3 reps at 80%
5 sets of 8/side plank hip taps

WOD - DG - 10 min AMRAP:
8 T2B
8 DB Thrusters (35/20)
12 DB Walking lunges (35/20)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday 6/15/2017 FC Rock Climbing at Metro Rock Gym!

Come on down to Metro Rock in Newburyport for some fun FC community team building!

Rock climbing info: Thursday  6/15/17 Metro Rock Newburyport 40 Parker  St. Newburyport,  MA 6:30 meet and we will try and start climbing around 7. It will be about $30 for gym time, harnesses and shoes.

Monday, June 12, 2017

Monday 6/12/2017 WOD

Strength - Front Squat:
Warm up-
3 rounds 15 reps Front Squats
3 rounds 30 reps Mtn Climbers

3 Rounds-
12 Front Squats @ 65-70%
10 T2B
8 Pull ups


WOD - 21-15-9:
Lunges
Sit ups
Burpees

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Saturday classes are now at 9am!

Starting this Saturday classes will be at 9am for the summer. Get in get fit and hit the beach!

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Summer Schedule changes

Don't forget!!!

Tuesday/Thursday daytime classes are now at 10:30am.

Starting June 10th, Saturday classes will switch to 9am for the summer. Get in get fit and hit the beach!

Monday, June 5, 2017

Monday 06/05/2017 WOD

Strength - Back Squat:
6 sets of 2 reps at 90%+
10 plank saws
5 Hurdle box jumps

WOD - 18 Min AMRAP:
200m Run/Row
9 Deadlifts
9 Burpee pull ups

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Powerlifting Meet June 3rd!

Join us at FC Saturday June 3rd for our summer Powerlifting meet starting at 10am! Sign up today to compete or come on down to cheer on those competing.


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Memorial Day Weekend WOD and Schedule

We'll be running the Hero WOD MURPH this Memorial weekend!
Come on down and get Serious this Saturday at 10am!

No classes on Monday, only open gym.

Monday, May 22, 2017

Monday 5/22/2017 WOD

Strength - Back Squat:
5 Sets of 3 Reps at 85%
20 partner Ball toss sit ups

WOD - 3 Rounds:
Row 500m
20 Wall Balls
15 Box Jumps
10 T2B

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday 5/15/2017 WOD

Strength - Back Squat:
40 Reps at 75%
10 Weighted sit ups each time you rack

WOD - 5 Rounds:
250m Row
8/side KB Slider lunges
10/side Plank hip tap to leg raise
12 Box Jumps
Heavy Farmers Carry down/back

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday 05/09/2017 WOD

Strength - OH Press:
4 sets of 6 reps @ 75%
6 Core Extensions
6 Push ups

WOD - 10 min AMRAP:
8 T2B
8 DB Thrusters
12 DB Walking Lunges

Monday, May 8, 2017

Monday 05/08/2017 WOD

Strength - Front Squat:
3 sets of 8 reps 65-70%
20 Mtn Sliders

WOD - 3 Rounds:
400m Run
21 KB Swings
12 Pull ups