* Power Lifting * Olympic Lifting * Corporate Packages * Student Athlete Team Packages * Individual and Small Group Personal Training

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Wednesday 9/28/2016 WOD

Skill:
Snatch Balance

Strength:
Snatch Complex - Work to max of...
High Pull
Full Snatch
Hang Snatch

WOD - 15min AMRAP:
21 Cal Row
15 Thrusters (95/65)
9 Toes to Bar

Monday, September 26, 2016

Monday 9/26/2016 WOD

Skill:
Low upright squat work

Strength:
15 mins to work up to heavy single
Zotts Press
Snatch grip deadlift

WOD - 5 Rounds:
400m Run
15 Box Jumps
15 Wall Balls
15 KB Swings

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Wednesday 9/21/2016 WOD

Warm-up - 3 Rounds:
10 Squats
10 Push ups
10 Ring rows
100m run

Skill: 
Kipping practice

Strength:
Max double Clean & Jerk

WOD - 5 rounds for time:
200m run
3 Handstand Push ups
6 Burpees
9 Power snatches
12 Knees to elbows
15 Box jumps

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Tuesday 9/20/2016 WOD

Skill:
Overhead mobility

Strength:
5 rep max Back squat
3 rep max front squat
1 rep max Overhead squat

WOD - Baseline x3:
500m row
40 Squats
30 Sit ups
20 Push ups
10 Pull ups

Monday, September 19, 2016

Monday 9/19/2016 WOD

Skill:
40 lunges per leg

Strength:
Overhead Press
4 sets of 4 reps @ 80%
4 sets of 6 partner ball toss

WOD - 4 rounds:
8/side half kneeling KB 1 arm press
10 Pullups
Farmer carry down/back
200m row