* Power Lifting * Olympic Lifting * Corporate Packages * Student Athlete Team Packages * Individual and Small Group Personal Training








Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday 11/27/2017 WOD

Strength - Stiff legged Deadlift:
4 sets of 8 reps at 75%
4 sets of 10 reps Banded Good Mornings
4 sets of 8 Plank Saws

WOD - 20 min AMRAP:
5 Burpees
10 Push-ups
15 Sit ups
20 Squats

+ Ice Land Miss

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving weekend schedule

No classes today or Friday, just enjoy your turkey and time with family.

Come in Saturday at 10am to burn that turkey off!!!

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday 11/20/2017 WOD

Strength - OH Squat:
5 sets of 5 reps
5 sets of 10 T2B

WOD - 15 min AMRAP:
10 burpees pull ups
10 KB Swings
10 Wall balls
10 Cal Row

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Come be the face of FC!!!

Join us today (11/15) for a video/photo shoot from 6 to 7pm during class and be the new face of FC! Be sure to wear FC gear and get Serious!

Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday 11/13/2017 WOD


Strength - Front Squat:
5x5 @ 75-80%
5x8 Dragon Flags

WOD - 4-5 Rounds:
5 stiff legged deadlifts
5 front squats
5 reverse lunges per side
Seal walk down/back

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday 11/06/2017 WOD

Strength - heavy back squats
6 sets of 2 reps at 90%
6 sets of 8/side pallof twists

WOD - Nancy
5 rounds
400m run
15 OH squats 95/65

Monday, October 30, 2017

Happy Halloween !

No Evenings classes Tuesday Oct 31, swing by for open gym if you like.

Monday 10/30/2017 WOD

Happy Halloween Eve!

Strength - Back Squat:
5 sets of 3 reps at 85%
5 sets of 4/side jump lunges
5 sets of 5 Slider roll outs

WOD:
10 Thrusters (135/95)
50 Double Unders
8 Thrusters
40 DUs
6 Thrusters
30 DUs
4 Thrusters
20 DUs
2 Thrusters
10 DUs