* Power Lifting * Olympic Lifting * Corporate Packages * Student Athlete Team Packages * Individual and Small Group Personal Training








Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday 9/21/2017 WOD

STRENGTH - Front Squat:
4 X 8

SKILL:
Handstand Work

WOD:
5 Rounds - On the min stations. 2 ppl per station. One min rest btw stations.
-Farmers Carry
-Prowler Push
-Wall Ball
-Man Makers

Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday 9/18/2017 WOD

Strength - back squat:
4x4 back Squat @ 85%
8 bench hops
18 Mtn Sliders

WOD - 4-5 rounds:
400m Run
8/side one leg squats from bench
10 Slider push up tucks
8 burpee box jumps
10 Wall balls


Friday, September 1, 2017

Labor Day Schedule

LABOR DAY CLASS SCHEDULE - 10am ONLY!!!

So all members are able to get serious at the gym and spend time with family and friends, there will be only one class at 10am on Labor Day (Monday 9/4).

See you there!

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Community BBQ tomorrow - 6pm class only

Come on down at get serious at the 6pm class (only evening class) and stay for a Community BBQ!

See you all tomorrow!

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Community BBQ this Thursday!!!

Don't forget the community BBQ this Thursday!

Only one class on Thursday (8/31) at 6pm followed by a community BBQ. Come down for the workout and stay for some food and fun!

Please bring a food item and your favorite drink.

See you all there!

Monday, August 28, 2017

Monday 8/28/2017 WOD

Strength - Back Squat:
6 x 2 @ 90%+
8/side KB Step ups
10 Plank Saws


WOD - Short Chelsea:
5 Pull ups
10 Push ups
15 Squats

Monday, August 21, 2017

Monday 8/21/2017 WOD

Strength - back squat
5x3 at 85%
8 box jumps
Seal walk down/back

WOD - 4 rounds:
8/side passthru KB split squat
10/side Palloff presses
12 Wallballs
400m Run

Monday, August 14, 2017

Monday 8/14 WOD

Warm-up:
Ladders
Bands
Oh My!

Strength - Back Squat:
4 sets of 10 reps at 70%
6/side Lateral bench hops
10 Ab slider pikes

WOD - 3 Rounds:
Run 400m
20 KB/DB Push press
20 KB Swings
10 Man Makers
10/side KB/DB Snatch
20 Weighted situps
5 Burpees


Monday, August 7, 2017

Monday 8/07/2017 WOD

 Strength - Deadlift:
5 sets of 3 at 80%
30 sec jump rope

WOD - 4 Rounds:
10/side weighted slider lunges
15 T2B
10 Wall balls
Heavy Sled down/back

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Beach WOD this Saturday at Wingaersheek Beach!!!

Don't forget the Beach WOD this Saturday (8/5/2017) at Wingaersheek Beach!

Meet at the Gym at 8am

WOD starts at 9am

Monday, July 31, 2017

Monday 7/31/2017 WOD

 Warm-up:
Shoulder openers
Wrist Stretches

Strength - Front Squat:
10 Min EMOM @ 65-70%

WOD - 10 Min AMRAP:
10 OH Squat 75/55
10 Box Jumps
10 Pull ups


Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday 7/24/2017 WOD

Strength - Back Squat
Warm-up: 
10/8/6 Back Squat
10 Hamstring curls
5 Army crawls
Then...
20 rep max effort

WOD - 7 Rounds of 7:
Push ups
Squats
Sit ups
Burpees
Lunges (L+R=1)
Russian Twists (L+R=1)
Dips

August 5 beach Workout Wingaersheek Beach !


Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday 7/10/2017 WOD

Warm up - 3 Rounds:
20 Cal row
20 Push ups
20 air Squats

Strength - Front Squat:
5 reps at 75%
3 reps at 80%
1 rep at 85%
3 reps at 80%
5 reps at 75%

WOD - 3 Rounds:
8/side Heavy weight walking lunges
10 later box jumps with Squat
12 Descend box jumps with squats
14 Burpees

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday 7/03/2017 WOD and Schedule for Tuesday

FC will be closed on Tuesday to Celebrate the 4th of July with family and Friends! Enjoy your day off!

Monday WOD:

Skill - Double Under Practice

Strength - OH Press:
5 Sets of 5 reps at 75%
5 sets of 15/side Band rotations
5 sets of 10 Band chin pulls

WOD - 15 min AMRAP:
10 Double-unders
15 KB swings
20 OH Walking lunges
200m Row/Run