* Power Lifting * Olympic Lifting * Corporate Packages * Student Athlete Team Packages * Individual and Small Group Personal Training








Thursday, October 19, 2017

CLOSED THURSDAY 10/19/2017

JUST A REMINDER THAT WE WILL BE CLOSED TODAY.

WOD:
-5K at own location & time
(Bring in your times!)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wednesday 10/18/2017 WOD

WARM UP:
-200m Run
-10 Push Ups
-10 Ring Rows
- 10 Squats
-Bands

STRENGTH - Front Squat
-Work up to heavy single

WOD:
14 min AMRAP
-5 Squat Cleans
-5 Burpees
-30 Double Unders

Monday, October 9, 2017

Monday 10/09/2017 WOD

Strength - Front Squat:
50 Front Squats at 75%
10 Slider tucks each time bar is racked

WOD -Rahoi 12 min AMRAP:
12 Box Jumps
6 Thrusters
6 Bar facing Burpees

Bonus...

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday 10/05/2017 WOD

WARM UP:
-800m run
-5 min Jump Rope
-Banded Warmup

STRENGTH: 
Snatch Complex (MAX OF)
-1 Snatch Full
-Hang Snatch
-OH Squat

WOD:
5 Rounds
-10 DB Split Squats (per leg)
-25ft Front Leaning Hand Walk (on sliders)
-20 Mountain Climbers (on sliders)
-25ft Front Leaning Hand Walk (on sliders)
-10 Knee Tucks (on sliders)

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Wednesday 10/04/2017 WOD

WARM UP:
-200m run
-20 push ups
-20 squats
-20 ring row/pull up

STRENGTH:
Clean Complex X 80% max
5 rounds:
2 Cleans & 1 Jerk

WOD:
20 min AMRAP
-200m run
-7 Deadlift
-5 Hang Clean
-3 Push Press

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tuesday 10/03/2017 WOD

STRENGTH - DEADLIFT:
4X10


WOD:
5 Rounds
-6 Clean & Jerk
-9 Burpees
-12 DB Walking lunges 
-15 KB Swings 



DEATH BY: Push Ups

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday 10/02/2017 WOD

Strength - Overhead Squat:
4 x 10 at 70%
4 x 10/side Alt V-Ups

WOD - 20 Min AMRAP:
10 Front Squats
10 Box Jumps
10 T2B
200m Sprint

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday 9/28/2017 WOD

STRENGTH - Hang Clean:
2-2-2-2-2-2-2 (Climbing)

w/ 5 Ring Dips per set (Weighted)

WOD:
AMRAP (12 min)
-3 Clean (155/95)
-5 Toes to bar
-7 Push ups

*Bonus Work:

  • L sit
  • Hand stand

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wednesday 9/27/2017 WOD

STRENGTH - Deadlift:
3 X 10

DEATH BY: Pull Ups

WOD:
5 Rounds
-3 Hang Snatches
-6 OH Squats
-9 Burpees
-400 Run



Monday, September 25, 2017

Monday 09/25/2017 WOD

Strength - back squat:
6x2 back Squat @ 90+%
8/side Jump lunges
10 Ring Ab Rollouts


WOD - 4 Rounds:
200m Sprint Row
10 Glute Slider Raises
15 Goblet Squats
20 Knees to elbows


Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday 9/21/2017 WOD

STRENGTH - Front Squat:
4 X 8

SKILL:
Handstand Work

WOD:
5 Rounds - On the min stations. 2 ppl per station. One min rest btw stations.
-Farmers Carry
-Prowler Push
-Wall Ball
-Man Makers

Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday 9/18/2017 WOD

Strength - back squat:
4x4 back Squat @ 85%
8 bench hops
18 Mtn Sliders

WOD - 4-5 rounds:
400m Run
8/side one leg squats from bench
10 Slider push up tucks
8 burpee box jumps
10 Wall balls


Friday, September 1, 2017

Labor Day Schedule

LABOR DAY CLASS SCHEDULE - 10am ONLY!!!

So all members are able to get serious at the gym and spend time with family and friends, there will be only one class at 10am on Labor Day (Monday 9/4).

See you there!

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Community BBQ tomorrow - 6pm class only

Come on down at get serious at the 6pm class (only evening class) and stay for a Community BBQ!

See you all tomorrow!

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Community BBQ this Thursday!!!

Don't forget the community BBQ this Thursday!

Only one class on Thursday (8/31) at 6pm followed by a community BBQ. Come down for the workout and stay for some food and fun!

Please bring a food item and your favorite drink.

See you all there!