* Power Lifting * Olympic Lifting * Corporate Packages * Student Athlete Team Packages * Individual and Small Group Personal Training

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Thursday 8/25/2016 WOD

Strength:
5 Sets - every 90 secs 
1 Squat clean
2 Front squats

5 Sets - every 90 secs 
2 Front Squats
1 Split jerk

WOD: 
30 Power snatch (75/55)
45 Bar facing burpees
60 Thrusters (75/55)
45 Bar facing burpees
30 Power snatch (75/55)

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Wednesday 8/24/2016 WOD

Strength - Back Squat:
Work up to a 10 rep max

WOD:
10, 9, 8, 7, 6....1
Deadlifts
Bench Press
Cleans

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Tuesday 8/23/2016 WOD

Strength:
-Overhead squat 3 rep max
-Snatch balance 50% 3 rds of 5 reps
-Behind the neck Push press (snatch grip) 65% 3 sets of 3 reps

Skill:
Muscle up progression

WOD - 3 Rounds for time:
20 KB Swings
20 Box jumps
400m run

Monday, August 22, 2016

Monday 8/22/2016 WOD

Strength:
4 Rounds -
6 Stiff leg deadlift
6 Front Squat
6 Push press
6 Reverse lunges per leg

WOD:
12 Min Amrap-
5 Pull ups
10 Push ups
15 Squats
20 Cal row 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Thursday 8/18/2016 WOD

Strength - Snatch:
10 Rounds - every 2 minutes complete
1 Power snatch
1 Hang snatch
1 Overhead squat

WOD:
4 Rounds of Cindy - 5 Pullups/10 Push ups/15 Squats
1 Round of DT - 12 Deadlifts/9 Hang power cleans/6 Pushpress
3 Rounds of Cindy
1 Round of DT
2 Rounds of Cindy
1 Round DT