CrossFit * Power Lifting * Olympic Lifting * Corporate Packages * Student Athlete Team Packages * Individual and Small Group Personal Training

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Thursday 3/5/15 WOD

Warmup 
3 rounds 
10 push-ups 
10 ring rows
10 squats
10 double unders

Strength 
Bench Press 1RM

Wod
15 min AMRAP 
5 burpees 
10 sit-ups 
15 kb swings

Come down for our Thaw Out party tomorrow at 7pm!  We will have Open Gym at 3:30 if you want to get a work out in beforehand.  

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Wednesday 3/4/15

OLY Training tonight at 6:30pm.  Come work on proper bench technique.  Sign up now!  Space is limited.
 
Barbell warmup

Strength 
1RM push jerk

Wod 
21-15-9
Clean + jerks
T2B

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Tuesday 3/3/15 WOD

Dynamic warm-up
PVC warm-up

Strength
1 RM deadlift

WOD
4 stations
1 minute @ each
4 rounds
1 - box jumps
2 - kb swings
3 - burpees
4 - row
5 - rest


Sunday, March 1, 2015

Monday 3/2/15 WOD

Warm-up
3 rounds 
12 push-ups 
12 lunges 
12 squats 

Strength 
Front squat 5x5

WOD
Fran
21-15-9
Thrusters 
Pull-ups 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thursday 2/16/15 WOD

Dynamic warm-up

Strength
Bench 5x3

Skill 
HS push-up

WOD
AMRAP in 25 minutes
11 chest to bar pull ups
2 deadlifts @ 315/214 lbs
10 HS push-ups